If a check-in was created in error, you can delete it from AllHere.
Please note: Deleting a check-in is a permanent action and cannot be undone!
- On the Check-in Details page, click the pencil icon located at the top right of the Check-in section.
- Click the Delete link.
- In the pop-up window, confirm that you would like to permanently delete the selected check-in by clicking the Delete button.